Everything Changes

Everything Changes. The new album from The speed Of Sound is out now; in limited edition, numbered and signed 170g heavy weight black vinyl LP, with double glass pressed CD set. The second disc has an additional ten bonus tracks total running time is 76 minutes. Get yours here.


purchase link here


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *